Early bird
3rd of September-23rd of September
70 lei

Regular fee
24th of September-7th of October
80 lei

Late bird
8th of October-15th of October
90 lei

The fee offers the following:

•access to the conference

•required conference materials

•the BacauMUN Gazette

•potential awards and certificates of participation


•Coffee Breaks

•2 social events

The accommodation is available for 2 nights and is provided by the "Vasile Alecsandri" University at the cost of 30 lei/night

The conference will take place at the "Vasile Alecsandri" University

Country Matrix

Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela Canada Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela Federal Republic of Germany
Brazil Commonwealth of Australia Federal Republic of GermanyFrench Republic
Canada Democratic People's Republic of Korea French RepublicGeorgia
Democratic People's Republic of Korea Federal Republic of Germany Islamic Republic of IranIslamic Republic of Iran
Federal Republic of Germany French Republic JapanIslamic Republic of Pakistan
French Republic Italian Republic Kingdom of Saudi ArabiaKingdom of Saudi Arabia
Iceland Japan People's Democratic Republic of AlgeriaPeople's Republic of China
Islamic Republic of Iran Kingdom of Belgium People's Republic of ChinaRepublic of Belarus
Japan Kingdom of Sweden Republic of CubaRepublic of Bulgaria
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Kingdom of the Netherlands Republic of SerbiaRepublic of Estonia
People's Republic of China Malaysia Republic of South AfricaRepublic of India
Republic of India New Zealand Russian FederationRepublic of Iraq
Republic of Iraq People's Republic of China State of IsraelRepublic of Kazakhstan
Republic of Turkey Republic of Austria United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandRepublic of Latvia
Russian Federation Romania United States of AmericaRepublic of Lithuania
Socialist Republic of Vietnam Russian Federation Republic of Moldova
Syrian Arab Republic Swiss Confederation Republic of Poland
Ukraine Syrian Arab Republic Republic of Serbia
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland Republic of Turkey
United States of America United States of America Russian Federation
State of Israel
Syrian Arab Republic
The Czech Republic
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
United States of America